Aebersold Vol4 Movin'on



Livré en 48H

En Stock Retrait immediat en magasin !


This set contains nine original songs written by Jamey Aebersold and Dan Haerle. The songs are a challenge but are well worth the effort because they present problems you will encounter when playing jazz tunes. Each tune has the melody and the chord/scale progression written out for all instruments (transposed parts). Dan Haerle, piano; Rufus Reid, bass; Charlie Craig, drums

Auteur Jamey Aebersold
Editeur Aebersold Jamey
Instrument Tout Instrument

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :