Pianos & Clavier

Diana Krall The Collection Vol3 Piano voix guitare



Livré en 48H

En Stock Retrait immediat en magasin !


All or nothing at all
And I love him
Between the devil and the deep blue sea
Deed I do
Do nothin’ till you hear from me
I love being here with you
I’m just a lucky so and so
Is you is or is you ain’t baby?
I’ve got you under my skin
My love is
‘s wonderful
Auteur Diana Krall
Editeur Wise Publications
Instrument Pvg

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :