Neuf AC/DC Bassology Ed Amsco Publications Melody music caen Agrandir l'image

AC/DC Bassology Ed Amsco Publications


Livré en 48H

En Stock Retrait immediat en magasin !

€29.50 TTC

Solfège et Tablature

Vous trouverez dans cet ouvrage :

- A brief History of ACDC
- Une discographie
- Legend
- Big Balls
- Back in Black
- Dirty Deeds Done dirt Cheap
- For those about to rock
- Girls Got Rhythm
- Given the dog a bone
- Have a drink on me
- Highway to hell
- Hells Bells
- If you want blood
- Let me put my love into you
- Money talks
- Problem child
- Shoot to thrill
- Shot down in flames
- Sin City
- Walk all over you
- Thunderstruck
- What do you do for money honey
- You shook me all night long
Auteur Ac Dc
Editeur Wise Publications
Instrument Basse