Neuf Bob Dylan Anthology Ed AMSCO Publications Melody music caen Agrandir l'image

Bob Dylan Anthology Ed AMSCO Publications


Livré en 48H

En Stock Retrait immediat en magasin !

€33.95 TTC

Pour chant et guitare : solfège, tablature, diagramme

- Absolutely sweet Marie
- All along the watch tower
- All I really Want to do
- Blowin' in the wind
- Boots of Spanish Leather
- Changing of the guards
- Dear Landlord
- Dignity
- Don't think twice, it's all right
- Down in the flood
- Everything is broken
- Forever young
- Girl of the north country
- Gotta serve somebody
- A hard rain's a gonna fall
- Highway 61 revisited
- Hurricane...
Auteur Bob Dylan
Editeur Amsco
Instrument Tabla